julian.schlichting1988@web.de
1. Vorsitzender
Der Vorstand des SuS Tettenborn
2. Vorsitzender
3. Vorsitzender
Julian Schlichting Mackenroderstr. 37441 Bad Sachsa Tel: 0151/46319096
Kassenwart
Uwe Aderhold Mühlwiese 20 37445 Walkenried Tel: 05525/619 uwe-simone@t-online.de
Schriftführer
Marvin Aderhold Hauptstr. 55 37431 Bad Lauterberg 0174/5117301 marvin.aderhold @freenet
Jugendwart
Oliver Levin Dorfstraße 14 37441 Bad Sachsa 05523/520 0175/5662600 o-levin@web.de
Fußballobmann
Sandro Schirmer Dorfstraße  24 37441 Bad Sachsa 05523/999180    sandroschirmer@web.de
Damenwartin
Liane Neumann Hinterstraße 25 a 37441 Bad Sachsa 05523/2226 LianeNeumann.61@web.de
Tischtenniswart
Klaus Wille Bahnhofstr. 49 99768 Harztor 0170/8860292 kk15012011gmail.com
Volleyballobmann
Jan Mohr 37441 Bad Sachsa 05523/3347 j.mohr@myHarz.de
Sportwart
Daniel Bode Hinterstraße 37441 Bad Sachsa 05523/999950 d.bode1@freenet.de
Pressewart
Dieter Bierwisch Mackenroderstraße 13 37441 Bad Sachsa 05523/999948 dbierwisch@t-online.de
Mark Köhler Jungfernstieg 1 37441 Bad Sachsa Tel: 05523/1808 mmmkoehler@t-online.de
SuS Tettenborn e.V.
Sandro Schirmer Dorfstraße  24 37441 Bad Sachsa 05523/999180    sandroschirmer@web.de
S u S  T e t t e n b o r n  e. V.